• Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Damon C

    February 17, 2019

    We are so thankful to have come in contact with Lisa Casselman. We have purchased multiple times with her and will continue to use her in the future. She makes the home buying process simple and enjoyable. I recommend Lisa to everyone when I hear they are looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Omar S

    February 13, 2019

    My whole loan process was made easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Brooklynn B

    February 13, 2019

    Lisa was very helpful with our home buying process. She was always one call away when we needed her. Our only complaint was the bump we had in the road, which was out of her control. Thanks Lisa, for making our home buying process easy!

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Carolina C

    January 3, 2019

    Lisa was always very professional, attentive and made me feel appreciated and safe throughout the entire process. Being a first time home buyer it can bea very scary and she always made me feel safe and sure that i was doing the right thing for my future.

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    DeeWayne W

    January 3, 2019

    Lisa came in behind schedule and many many loose ends. She was able to take charge and quickly get a handle on a complex transaction with many stakeholders in many parts of the country. Once she was able to make all necessary contact the real estate transaction was executed flawlessly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Adam C

    November 17, 2018

    Her constant communication and detailed explanation of everything we were doing to buy a home. She was so helpful and made home buying an extreme pleasure! Thank you again Lisa!

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Daniel D

    October 11, 2018

    This is the 3rd time we have worked with Lisa Casselman, she goes above and beyond to make sure the experience is easy and that the end result is what we want. He concern is always the customer, she is amazing as her job and never gives up!

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Leah B

    September 24, 2018

    She was AMAZING!!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Alan N

    September 15, 2018

    lisa was great, very understanding and patient guiding me through the necessary paperwork and forms to fill out

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Sharon S

    September 1, 2018

    Lisa is not an ordinary loan officer. She is so smart and educated and knows what she is doing. She does not treat you like a loan but as a person. She answered all my calls or called me right back. She treated me like I was her only client. 😊 I never thought I would qualify for a home but she guided me on what I needed to do to become a homeowner. The process was fast due to the communication process she practice. I highly recommend her and her company. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Lisa Casselman

    Samantha A

    August 18, 2018

    LISA she was patient with us she takes the time to explain what u need to do even if u don' ask is strong and foolish to get the loan we need. helps to grab the task that only buyers belong to us and in my case, she did the work for others such as scrow for example. she kept us informed up to the closing of the purchase. at one point I wanted to stop buying because of all the requirements from the bank. she does not stop working without my support. she is the best.